Children are the Future on Facebook

Seven-year-old Ethan Hall's singing of Australia's national anthem at a Friday baseball game threatened to be derailed...

Posted by Guardian US on Sunday, November 22, 2015

That's RIGHT gotdayum it! Lol

Posted by Shyy Akil on Friday, October 30, 2015

Boy Knocks Girl Off Bike With Basketball (VIDEO)

Posted by The Young Turks on Sunday, October 25, 2015

9 Year old girl activating her third eye and can now read blindfolded? What are your thoughts?For a selected list of...

Posted by Collective Evolution on Tuesday, October 20, 2015

No words for this.

Posted by Ellen DeGeneres on Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Must watch everyone.The Utah Jazz signed 5 year-old and leukemia sufferer, JP Gibson, to a one-day contract. Here is...

Posted by Basketball Genius on Monday, October 6, 2014

The results have just been released from the investigation into the police shooting of 12 year old Tamir Rice. Rice was...

Posted by Cenk Uygur on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Most Americans have no idea of the scope and scale of the gun violence epidemic in our country. SHARE because American...

Posted by Brave New Films on Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Brilliant....

Posted by Oleander on Saturday, April 5, 2014

On International Day of the Girl, it’s time for everyone to CHIME for girls’ rights, equality and empowerment. http://glblctzn.me/CHIME

Posted by Global Citizen on Sunday, October 11, 2015

It is a story that is literally jaw dropping: soldiers who served in Afghanistan stripped of their command for standing...

Posted by Ron Dwyer on Friday, October 2, 2015

How does THAT make ANY sense?From our friends at The Free Thought Project.com

Posted by Counter Current News on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

"My kids are seen as superstars and not looked at with sympathetic eyes or sadness," Ryan Weimar, Magic Wheelchair's founder, told BuzzFeed News.

Posted by BuzzFeed News on Thursday, September 24, 2015

Este niño realmente nació con talento.Tienen que verlo.

Posted by Jessie Cervantes on Tuesday, September 15, 2015

14-year-old student Ahmed Mohamed received a sweet surprise on tonight's All In with Chris Hayes...You don't want to miss this! #StandWithAhmedWatch more: http://on.msnbc.com/1Ms2PUR

Posted by MSNBC on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

This 11-year-old girl just gave America the reality check of a lifetime… and we better listen before it’s too late.

Posted by The conscious Room on Friday, September 11, 2015

Cop Handcuffs Disabled Child

Posted by The Young Turks on Sunday, August 9, 2015

We're launching a new web series. 12 year old Marappa is a street kid in one of India's largest cities, Bengaluru. His...

Posted by Al Jazeera English on Monday, July 6, 2015

Children are the Future Home